2020 Endorsements

2020 Endorsements

We are proud to announce 2020 endorsements:

Florida House of Representatives

District 40

Jan Barrows


District 39

Chris Cause


District 42

Barbara Cady


District 41

Jared West



Senate Dist 20

Kathy Lewis



County Commissioner Dist 3

Bob Doyel



Polk County School Board

Anita Carson

Billy Townsend